Institute of Materials Chemistry
> Zum Inhalt

Forschungsbereich Molekulare Materialchemie

Forschungsbereichsleiter


Univ.Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat. Dominik Eder
E-Mail: dominik.eder@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165400
Raumnummer: BC02A38

Arbeitsgruppenleiter*innen


Univ.Ass. Dr.rer.nat. Dogukan Hazar Apaydin
E-Mail: dogukan.apaydin@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165209
Raumnummer: BC02A28

Univ.Ass. Dr. Bernhard Christian Bayer-Skoff, MPhil
E-Mail: bernhard.bayer-skoff@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165228
Raumnummer: BC02A30

Univ.Ass. Dr.rer.nat. Alexey Cherevan
E-Mail: alexey.cherevan@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165230
Raumnummer: BC02A18

Emeritus


Em.O.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Ulrich Schubert
E-Mail: ulrich.schubert@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165200
Raumnummer: BC02A28

Post-Docs


Projektass.in(FWF) Dr.in rer.nat. Niusha Lasemi
E-Mail: niusha.lasemi@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -

Dissertand*innen


Dr.in rer.nat. Ariane Giesriegl, MSc
E-Mail: -
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -

Dr.techn. Tushar Gupta, M.Tech.
E-Mail: tushar.gupta@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: BC02A34

Projektass. Sreejith P. Nandan, MSc
E-Mail: sreejith.nandan@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: BC02A18

Paolo Rudatis, MSc
E-Mail: paolo.rudatis@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165241
Raumnummer: -

Univ.Ass.in Jasmin Sophia Schubert, MSc
E-Mail: jasmin.schubert@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: BC02A34

Projektass.in(FWF) Dr.in rer.nat. Shaghayegh Naghdi, MSc
E-Mail: shaghayegh.naghdi@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165207
Raumnummer: BC02A32

Projektass.in(FWF) Samar Batool, MSc
E-Mail: samar.batool@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: BC02A20

Projektass. Bernhard Fickl, MSc
E-Mail: bernhard.fickl@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: BC02A30

Projektass.(FWF) Stephen Myakala, MSc
E-Mail: stephen.myakala@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: BC02A20

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Jakob Rath
E-Mail: jakob.i.rath@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: BC02A34

Projektass.in Lisa Eisele, MSc
E-Mail: lisa.eisele@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 163751
Raumnummer: -

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Pablo Rony Alberto Ayala Leiva, BSc
E-Mail: pablo.ayala@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: BC02A20

MSc. Student*innen


Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Markus Hofer, BSc
E-Mail: markus.e165-02-1.hofer@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: BC02A34

Njomza Isufaj
E-Mail: njomza.isufaj@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -

Andreas Lechner, BSc
E-Mail: andreas.lechner@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -

Senior Scientist


OR Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat. Michael Puchberger
E-Mail: michael.puchberger@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165215
Raumnummer: BC02A18

Administrative Angestellte


Stephan Reiter-Petrov
E-Mail: stephan.reiter-petrov@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165211
Raumnummer: BC02A26

Mag.a phil. Julia Roll
E-Mail: julia.roll@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165201
Raumnummer: BC02A42

Angelika Gabriel
E-Mail: angelika.gabriel@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165202
Raumnummer: BC02A42