Institute of Materials Chemistry
> Zum Inhalt

Forschungsbereich Molekulare Materialchemie

Forschungsbereichsleiter


Univ.Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat. Dominik Eder
E-Mail: dominik.eder@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165400
Raumnummer: BC02A38

Emeritus


Em.O.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Ulrich Schubert
E-Mail: ulrich.schubert@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165200
Raumnummer: BC02A28

Habilitand*innen / Forschungsgruppenleiter*innen


Univ.Ass. Dr.rer.nat. Alexey Cherevan
E-Mail: alexey.cherevan@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165230
Raumnummer: BC02A18

Assistant Prof. Dipl.-Chem. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat. Miriam Margarethe Unterlass, MSc
E-Mail: miriam.unterlass@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165206
Raumnummer: BC02A32

Univ.Ass. Dr. Bernhard Christian Bayer-Skoff, MPhil
E-Mail: bernhard.bayer-skoff@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165228
Raumnummer: BC02A30

Post-Docs


Dr.rer.nat. Leonie Deilmann, MSc
E-Mail: leonie.deilmann@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165235
Raumnummer: BC02A34

Univ.Ass. Shaghayegh Naghdi, MSc
E-Mail: shaghayegh.naghdi@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165207
Raumnummer: BC02A34

Dissertand*innen


Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Michael Josef Taubländer, BSc
E-Mail: michael.taublaender@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: BC02H25

Univ.Ass. Ariane Giesriegl, MSc
E-Mail: ariane.giesriegl@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165240
Raumnummer: BC02A20

Univ.Ass. Tushar Gupta, M.Tech.
E-Mail: tushar.gupta@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 1 58801 - 165 204
Raumnummer: BC02A34

Projektass. Sreejith P. Nandan, MSc
E-Mail: sreejith.nandan@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 1 58801 - 165 230
Raumnummer: BC02A18

Projektass. Tobia Cavalli, MSc
E-Mail: tobia.cavalli@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -

Dipl.-Ing. Elias Konstantin Bumbaris, BSc
E-Mail: elias.bumbaris@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: BC02H25

Univ.Ass. Paolo Rudatis, MSc
E-Mail: paolo.rudatis@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165241
Raumnummer: -

Univ.Ass. Jasmin Sophia Schubert, MSc
E-Mail: jasmin.schubert@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -

Projektass. Fabian Andres Amaya Garcia, MSc
E-Mail: fabian.garcia@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -

Projektass.(FWF) Mohamed Musthafa Iqbal, MSc
E-Mail: mohamed.iqbal@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: BC02H25

Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Jagenteufel, BSc
E-Mail: ralf.jagenteufel@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: BC02A36

Projektass.(FWF) Marianne Lahnsteiner, MSc
E-Mail: marianne.lahnsteiner@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -

Projektass.(FWF) Hipassia Marcondes de Moura, MSc PhD
E-Mail: hipassia.moura@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -

Scientific Staff


Luca Lazzarin, MSc
E-Mail: -
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -

Projektass. Dr.phil. Istem Özen Ruber, BSc MSc
E-Mail: istem.oezen@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: BC02A36

MSc. Student*innen


Daniel Alonso Cerron Infantes
E-Mail: daniel.cerron.infantes@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -

Pablo Rony Alberto Ayala Leiva, BSc
E-Mail: pablo.ayala@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -

Jakob Nils Blaschke, BSc
E-Mail: jakob.blaschke@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -

Senior Scientist


OR Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat. Michael Puchberger
E-Mail: michael.puchberger@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165215
Raumnummer: BC02A18

Administrative Angestellte


Stephan Reiter-Petrov
E-Mail: stephan.reiter-petrov@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165211
Raumnummer: BC02A26

Mag.phil. Julia Roll
E-Mail: julia.roll@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165201
Raumnummer: BC02A42

Angelika Gabriel
E-Mail: angelika.gabriel@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 165202
Raumnummer: BC02A42

Weitere Angestellte


Dr.rer.nat. Marianna Kharlamova
E-Mail: -
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -

Projektass. Dr.rer.nat. Niusha Lasemi
E-Mail: niusha.lasemi@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -