Institute of Materials Chemistry
> Zum Inhalt

Division Molecular Materials Chemistry

Head of Division


Univ.Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat. Dominik Eder
E-Mail: dominik.eder@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 165400
Roomcode: BC02A38

Emeritus


Em.O.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Ulrich Schubert
E-Mail: ulrich.schubert@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 165200
Roomcode: BC02A28

Group leaders


Univ.Ass. Dr.rer.nat. Alexey Cherevan
E-Mail: alexey.cherevan@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 165230
Roomcode: BC02A18

Privatdoz. Dipl.-Chem. Dr.rer.nat. Sven Christian Barth
E-Mail: sven.barth@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 165207
Roomcode: BC02A30

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Chem. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.nat. Miriam Margarethe Unterlass, MSc
E-Mail: miriam.unterlass@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 165206
Roomcode: BC02A32

Univ.Ass. Dr. Bernhard Christian Bayer-Skoff, MPhil
E-Mail: bernhard.bayer-skoff@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 165228
Roomcode: BC02A28

Postdoctoral Fellows


Univ.Ass. Dr.rer.nat. Marianna Kharlamova
E-Mail: marianna.kharlamova@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: BC02A36

PhD Students


Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Michael Stanislaus Seifner, BSc
E-Mail: michael.seifner@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -

Univ.Ass. Leonie Deilmann, MSc
E-Mail: leonie.deilmann@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 165235
Roomcode: BC02A34

Univ.Ass. Greta Marie Haselmann, MSc
E-Mail: greta.haselmann@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 165231
Roomcode: BC02A20

Projektass. Jia Wang, MSc
E-Mail: jia.wang@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 165239
Roomcode: BC02A20

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Michael Taubländer, BSc
E-Mail: michael.taublaender@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: BC02H25

Univ.Ass. Ariane Giesriegl, MSc
E-Mail: ariane.giesriegl@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 165240
Roomcode: BC02A20

Univ.Ass. Tushar Gupta, M.Tech.
E-Mail: tushar.gupta@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: BC02A34

Projektass. Sreejith P. Nandan, MSc
E-Mail: sreejith.nandan@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: BC02A18

Kolleg. Tobia Cavalli, MSc
E-Mail: tobia.cavalli@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -

Dipl.-Ing. Elias Konstantin Bumbaris, BSc
E-Mail: elias.bumbaris@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -

Kolleg. Paolo Rudatis, MSc
E-Mail: paolo.rudatis@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 165241
Roomcode: -

Projektass. Shaghayegh Naghdi, MSc
E-Mail: shaghayegh.naghdi@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: BC02A34

MSc. Students


Dipl.-Ing. Lukas Hrachowina, BSc
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -

Jasmin Sophia Schubert
E-Mail: jasmin.schubert@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -

BSc. Students


Vera Kunz
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -

Daniel Glöcklhofer
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -

Daniel Alonso Cerron Infantes
E-Mail: daniel.cerron.infantes@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -

Manuel Reiter, BSc
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -

Senior Scientist


OR Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat. Michael Puchberger
E-Mail: michael.puchberger@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 165215
Roomcode: BC02A18

Administrative Staff


Stephan Reiter-Petrov
E-Mail: stephan.reiter-petrov@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 165211
Roomcode: BC02A26

Mag. Martina Lexner
E-Mail: martina.lexner@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 165202
Roomcode: BC02A42

Scientist

     Dr.rer.nat. Niusha Lasemi
     E-Mail: niusha.lasemi@univie.ac.at
     Phone: -
     Roomcode: BC 02A 36